Welcome to the Oswego County GOP
Web Site...

Winning is a good thing!
Congratulations to all our 2016 Republican Candidates.
Now make us proud!

Recent site updates:

The 2017 Calendar of Events is in -
Mark your calendars at home!

Send us your event or news story.
We appreciate your input.


Oswego County GOP Directors:
Chairman - Fred Beardsley
Vice Chair - Holly Carpenter
Treasurer - Robin McMillen
Secretary - Shawn Doyle

Roy Reehil


Oswego County Republican Committee • 102 West Utica Street • Oswego NY 13126 • (315) 342-0840