2018 Oswego County GOP Events Calendar
Please RSVP to help us with food orders & send us your committee updates!


Thursday, March 15, Monthly Dinner Meeting at RFH's Hide-A-Way, Phoenix.
7:00 PM, Town of Schroeppel Republican Committee


Sunday, April 8, Chicken & Biscuit Dinner at RFH's Hide-A-Way, Phoenix.
 1 to 3:30 PM, Town of Schroeppel Republican Committee

Wednesday, April 18, Monthly Dinner Meeting at Tavern on the Lock, Fulton, 7:00 PM, City of Fulton Republican Committee Thursday,


Thursday May 17, Monthly Dinner Meeting at 916 Riverside, Brewerton,
7:00 PM, Town of Hastings Republican Committee


Friday, June 8, Golf Tournament, Location TBA,
9:30 AM, Oswego County Republican Committee

Thursday, June 21, Monthly Dinner Meeting at Steamer's, Oswego,
5:30 PM, City of Oswego Republican Committee


Saturday, July 14, Steak Bake at Malone's Hide Away,
Oswego Town, Time TBA, Oswego County Republican Committee


Thursday, August 1, Clambake at Bayshore, 5:30-7:30 PM
Oswego County Republican Committee

Wednesday, August 15, Monthly Dinner Meeting at the American Legion,
Cleveland, 7:00 PM, Town of Constantia Republican Committee


Thursday, September 20, Monthly Dinner Meeting at Green View Country Club, W. Monroe 7:00 PM, Town of West Monroe Republican Committee


Thursday, October 18, Monthly Dinner Meeting, TBA, Pulaski,
7:00 PM Town of Richland Republican Committee


Wednesday, Nov. 14, Monthly Dinner Meeting at American Legion, Hannibal 7:00 PM Town of Hannibal Republican Committee


Wednesday, Dec. 5, Christmas Party at Steamer's, Oswego
5:30 - 7:30 PM, Oswego County Republican Committee


Oswego County Republican Committee • 102 West Utica Street • Oswego NY 13126 • (315) 342-0840